Give the life to this torrent: MGMT - Congratulations FLAC (2010)! After your Download, don't forget to Seed!

"MGMT - Congratulations FLAC (2010)"

Hash: bbd2df2d39e1d2be2e4158062c1ccfd4e417c49f

Size: 294 MB
Age: 14/10/2013
Files: 15
Seeds: 3
Leeches: 0
Verified: no
Downloads: 4

Hide your ip, before downloads! To anonymously download this torrent MGMT - Congratulations FLAC (2010), you need a SpyOFF VPN tool:

Get anonymous VPN
We searched for this here: Torrentbit, Dl4all, Thepiratebay, Torrentzap, Sumotorrent
Torrent description Torrent found on:
MGMT - Congatulations (2010)
Following their critically acclaimed debut, 'Congratulations' is the second studio album from Brooklyn duo MGMT. The distinctive electro-pop that yielded hits from 'Oracular Spectacular' has been traded for a psychedelic space-rock sound where influences from ex-Spacemen 3 producer Peter Kember are evident. In an attempt to encourage fans to experience the album as a whole, members Ben Goldwasser and Andrew Van Wyngarden refrained from releasing any singles from the set.
Track listing:
1. "It's Working" - 4:06
2. "Song for Dan Treacy" - 4:09
3. "Someone's Missing" - 2:29
4. "Flash Delirium" - 4:15
5. "I Found a Whistle" - 3:40
6. "Siberian Breaks" - 12:09
7. "Brian Eno" - 4:31
8. "Lady Dada's Nightmare" - 4:31
9. "Congratulations" - 3:55
Total Play Time: 43:53
Andrew VanWyngarden – vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums
Ben Goldwasser – vocals, keyboards, synthesizers
Matthew Asti – bass
James Richardson – guitar, backing vocals drums, backing vocals
Will Berman – drums, backing vocals
Peter Kember (Sonic Boom) - production, synthesizers
Additional vocals by Britta Phillips, Jennifer Herrema & Gillian Rivers
CD Release date: 13/04/2010
Label: Sony/Columbia


Last Downloads: 내 가슴 모두 태워 줄 수 있는 건 中学 エロ kanti shah b grade movie va top 1000 rock metal o bagunceiro arrumadinho dublado 4k jav